Department Directory

logo_riverside

Contact Person Contact Details
Principal principal@riverside.edu.in
04266  274555/666
(Extn 5)
Administrator admin@riverside.edu.in
04266 274555/666
(Extn 4)
Academic Co-ordinator academic@riverside.edu.in
Coordinator – Senior Secondary seniors.school.secondary@riverside.edu.in
Coordinator – Secondary School senior.school@riverside.edu.in
Coordinator – Upper Middle School upper.middle.school.secondary@riverside.edu.in
Coordinator – Lower Middle School lower.middle.school.secondary@riverside.edu.in
Coordinator – Junior School junior.school@riverside.edu.in
Residential School Coordinator residence@riverside.edu.in
78670 96138
Sports Coordinator sports@riverside.edu.in
Accountant accounts@riverside.edu.in
04266 274555/666
(Extn. 3)
Transport Manager transport@riverside.edu.in
78670 96153
Estate Manager estate@riverside.edu.in
Medical Coordinator health@riverside.edu.in
PRO – Front Office info@riverside.edu.in
04266 274555/666
(Extn. 9)
7867096139
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin